User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add FREE CAMBOYS, GAY CAMBOYS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mitch Michaels's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Mitch Michaels

Customers rated Mitch Michaels 5.0 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Get to know me and you will be surprised
 
1 of 3
NYC1995
Wrote on: July 29, 2023
Obviously an amazing physique, handsome, intelligent. Above all that however, Mitch is a nice guy. I lift also and the show was a combination of bodybuilding discussion but also about him being attentive and concerned that I got what i wanted from the show. The show was super hot. One of the nicest models I have ever met on F4F. Mitch, thanks again.

hardboy2356
Wrote on: April 25, 2023
MASSIVE. Just a ridiculous physique. Cumming just thinking of him. Super kind too.

troystoys_hard
Wrote on: April 23, 2023
Mitch is one of my top favorite models here! He is very kind and cares about every detail that he wouldn’t make anyone treated less, he gives the best experience that no one will give! His private shows are the best and worth it!

marco3603
Wrote on: March 7, 2023
Mitch is a sexy sensual man. He has a incredible muscular body with great pecs and biceps. He has a huge cock that explodes at the end. He is a good performer who gives an amazing private show.

Dwhoover6973
Wrote on: February 2, 2023
very sexy guy He will be as nasty as you want Hot

lilbud
Wrote on: January 1, 2023
Makes you like you are in the room with him. He is sensual and sexual. He is all a man should be

Rav4you
Wrote on: December 3, 2022
Mitch is amazing. Has a great body builder bod and a super winning personality. He is as great to chat with as he is to be in pvt. with.

Damon_Ban
Wrote on: September 4, 2022
Well... How to describe this awesome man? Wonderful, Strong, Powerful, Mighty... The body of a Greek God with a touch of sensuality. Pleasure and fun waiting for you in his room. When you will enter and see his beautiful face and smile, you will not resist... Come to see this amazing in action! Discover this Angel fallen from Heaven and enjoy his devil side! You will not regret! You are the best Mitch! 👍😁😇😈

George_FL
Wrote on: August 4, 2022
Mitch is an extremely hot, muscular guy with a great personality, sexy smile and incredible body. I had a great time getting to know him and was blown away when he flexed his biceps.

marc_x88
Wrote on: July 6, 2022
Don t have the words to describe. Perfect

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mitch Michaels. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support